Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.57/5
Anoop K. Reddy, MD -  - Neurologist

Anoop K. Reddy, MD

Neurologist located in Tampa, FL

4.57/5 Star Rating
23 total reviews

Dr. Anoop K. Reddy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.57 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anoop Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/24
After my doctor highly recommend Dr. Reddy with a referral and EMG request. Dr. Reddy, he listened and did his standard process. After he listen to my full history and my concerns, he declined to do an EMG test which was requested from another doctor. Base on my foot problem history he did not want to waste his time diagnosing and dealing with the process and wish me luck! This was my absolutely all-time worst lifetime doctor's visit!!!!
Dennis R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Today I try to speak to the Doctor in regards to the office Manager incompetence, by not do8ng the requst for approval for the Botox injections, thru Humana Honor ( military plan, that should work the same as Medicare straight). She gave us a hard time and then she went on vacation and no one has access to the approval from the insurance, until she got back, and we received it ourself about 2 months ago. Now todY, we were treated even worst with a cold shoulder , because of my complaint and because I requested to speak with the Doctor. This Doctor is a goid Doctor, but lack of compation and aperently do not want to speak to you, unless he is getting pay and the office assured ne, that I would speak to him today, but he refused until her follow up, which is 6 weeks from now. By that time, things will be cold and when their is a problem wirh the staff, that can jeopradice the health of the PT and continuation of their treatment, should be taken seriously, if you care for the return of the PT and your reputation. I will report them to Humana Honor , BBB, the licensing Department and the QUO, since he did not want to listen to us today. Professionalism start on how you treat your PT's and how much you care for them. PT'S ARE ALWAYS RIGHT!. AS A NURSE THAT I WAS FOR 37 YEARS, IN THE ARMED FIRCES AND CIVILIAN LIFE, I FIND THIS TREATMENT VERY UNPROFESSIONAL. RETIRED SSG RODRIGUEZ AND WIFE EVELYN
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
My consultation with Dr.Reddy proved to be a pleasant and informative experience. I appreciate Dr. Reddys forthright review and explanation of my condition and assessment of future intervention. Dr. Reddy explained my spinal concerns had no true bearing on my gait & balance issues. Instead the issue was my diabetic neuropathy. We discussed any future treatments and realistic outcomes. Dr. Reddys assessment has saved me further testing and expense which wouldn't result in relief or cure. Im glad I met Dr. Reddy
Suzanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
I was there with my husband but was not allowed in because of Covid, which I certainly understand. What they did do was call me on my phone so I could be present and give input on the visit, which I was so thankful for. I have never heard of anyone doing this before. I was so appreciative. Dr. Reddy was very kind and very through. I was able to answer questions and he wanted to make sure he answered all of mine. He also called my husband’s primary doctor while we were there to make sure he had everything he needed. Yes I would recommend Dr. Reddy to people I care about.
Noelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/18
The best of the best
Theresa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
Everybody was so friendly. Thank you
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Reddy was very thorough and spent the time needed to explain test results and time to ask questions. The experience was high quality.
Dayna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Reddy is friendly, personable and knowledgeable! My experience with him has been nothing but positive. The office staff always greet you with a smile, are helpful and get you to see the doctor fast!
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
I have always been impressed with the kind of service i receive . The office personal are always willing to assist you and go above and beyond and always remind us of the appointment .I will always recommend having Dr Reddy as your neurologist.
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/18
The staff is very professional. Dr. Reddy explains what he is doing and answers the questions.
Kerri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Great staff and Dr. Reddy is fantastic.
Patrice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
wonderful
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
Everyone is nice and it's quick.
Heather C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/18
My experience was great!
Steve B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
very detailed instructions and medical advice. Seemed to care about me as a patient.
Noelia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
The Doctor take his time to explain everyting, and the staff member take care of you really good.
Kris T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/18
My first appointment, but you can always be impressed when the doctor takes time to listen to a patient.
Nancy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
much more pleasant than expected today....
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/18
The front staff is amazing. I have been coming here since 2015 and I will never go anywhere else. Dr Reddy is always asking questions and making sure your comfortable. Thank you so much for making each visit a pleasant one.
Norman M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/18
Everyone was very professional and attentive. Front staff was friendly and efficient...LOVE that we set up appointments before we left the office. Dr. Reddy was throuough and very kind when treating dad!

Insurance

Please call our office if you have any questions about your insurance.

AARP
Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Broadspire
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Department of Labor
Gallagher Bassett
Great West Health Care
Humana
Liberty Mutual