4.88/5
Anoop K. Reddy, MD -  - Neurologist

Anoop K. Reddy, MD

Neurologist located in Tampa, FL

16 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Anoop K. Reddy always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anoop Reddy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Dayna M.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Reddy is friendly, personable and knowledgeable! My experience with him has been nothing but positive. The office staff always greet you with a smile, are helpful and get you to see the doctor fast!
MARY M.
Submitted 04/18/18
I have always been impressed with the kind of service i receive . The office personal are always willing to assist you and go above and beyond and always remind us of the appointment .I will always recommend having Dr Reddy as your neurologist.
Robert R.
Submitted 04/09/18
The staff is very professional. Dr. Reddy explains what he is doing and answers the questions.
Kerri H.
Submitted 03/28/18
Great staff and Dr. Reddy is fantastic.
Patrice R.
Submitted 03/28/18
wonderful
Christine C.
Submitted 03/28/18
Everyone is nice and it's quick.
Heather C.
Submitted 03/28/18
My experience was great!
Steve B.
Submitted 03/27/18
very detailed instructions and medical advice. Seemed to care about me as a patient.
Noelia S.
Submitted 03/27/18
The Doctor take his time to explain everyting, and the staff member take care of you really good.
Kris T.
Submitted 03/27/18
My first appointment, but you can always be impressed when the doctor takes time to listen to a patient.
Nancy H.
Submitted 03/26/18
much more pleasant than expected today....
Jamie M.
Submitted 03/26/18
The front staff is amazing. I have been coming here since 2015 and I will never go anywhere else. Dr Reddy is always asking questions and making sure your comfortable. Thank you so much for making each visit a pleasant one.
Norman M.
Submitted 03/21/18
Everyone was very professional and attentive. Front staff was friendly and efficient...LOVE that we set up appointments before we left the office. Dr. Reddy was throuough and very kind when treating dad!
Salvador C.
Submitted 03/19/18
Dr Reddy spends the time to ensure our questions are answered.
Tina J.
Submitted 03/16/18
Very knowledgable
Budalene H.
Submitted 01/12/17
I just had my first visit with Dr. Reddy, I was very impressed with his staff very professional yet friendly and wanted to help. Dr. Reddy is outspoken direct just want I like to see in a Physician just what I was looking for in a Doctor. He listen to me running the appropriate testing to determine my issues instead of leaning on other determination which I like. I read some negative reviews but so far I had only positive experience with Dr. Reddy and his staff.

Insurance

Please call our office if you have any questions about your insurance.

AARP
Aetna
AIG
Amerigroup
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Broadspire
Cigna
Corvel
Coventry Health Care
Gallagher Bassett
Great West Health Care
Humana
Liberty Mutual
Molina Healthcare
Location
Anoop Reddy, MD
4446 East Fletcher Avenue, Suite E
Tampa, FL 33613
Phone: 813-217-5194
Office Hours

Get in touch

813-217-5194

Anoop Reddy, MD
4446 East Fletcher Avenue
Suite E
Tampa, FL 33613